Selamat Datang!

Yeyy,, I have this blog! Many times I changed my email address coz I got no confirmation from WP. Getting problem how to manage the layout also made me a little bit confuse. But trying not to give up, being my stimulus to finish it. Although I still get difficulty to arrange the setting of this blog perfectly until now:-). Therefore I dedicate my gratefully thanks to someone giving me contribution for helping me to make this blog. Thanks for your advice ya.

Finally…Finally…and Finally… I just wanna say Welcome to my site!

3 Responses to “Selamat Datang!”

  1. survivorwoman Says:

    ha ha ha
    ya ya ya that’s ok
    just the same as me,…so by the way how many people that has visited your blog?
    okey,..i think we’ve to improve our abilty to write anything..(halah)
    ca yo…smanagt!!!

  2. met ngeblog mbak Isna,
    kuliahnya di B.Inggris ya…?

Leave a Reply

